Disc 1:
2.Being and Time
3.Emotional Smear
4.Clouds Without Water
5.Time Function
6.A Vague Sense of Order (bloody miles mix)
7.Never Come Morning
8.Dreamspeed (realm of the senseless mix)
9.A Vague Sense of Order
10.Smoke and Mirrors
Disc 2:
1.The Absence of Time/Djeema el Fna
2.Blind Light
3.Our Completion
5.The Nostalgic Ache
6.Clairvoyance of Self (seeing through)
7.Our Completion (ancient evenings mix)
8.Bait and Switch